Door County Wisconsin's Premier Vacation Guide

MUSIC ON THE PATIO – FISH CREEK

From August 10, 2018 19:30 until August 10, 2018 21:30
Categories: Music
Hits: 52

Dates of Event:     Wednesday, August 1 - Big Mouth Trio
                          Thursday, August 2 - Scotty Meyer
                          Friday, August 3 - Matt Wahl
                          Saturday, August 4 - Matt Wahl
                          Wednesday, August 8 - Birch Creek Jazz Ambassadors
                          Thursday, August 9 - Scotty Meyer
                          Friday, August 10 - King of Diamonds & Blues Brothers Review
                          Saturday, August 11 - Scotty Meyer
                          Wednesday, August 15 - Big Mouth Trio
                          Thursday, August 16 - Scotty Meyer
                          Friday, August 17 - King of Diamonds & Blues Brothers Review
                          Saturday, August 18 - Cookee – Terry Murphy and the Cherrypickers
                          Wednesday, August 22 - Big Mouth Trio
                          Thursday, August 23 - Scotty Meyer
                          Friday, August 24 - 4 North Acoustic
                          Saturday, August 25 - 4 North Acoustic


At the Gibralter Grill, 3993 Main St., 7:30 PM. Billed as "The Best Patio Bar and Outdoor Music Venue in Door County!" featuring diverse entertainment for your enjoyment – from the Birch Creek Ambassadors Jazz Ensemble to blues and oldies. There is no charge for the entertainment. Read our review here and check out their full 2018 lineup at http://www.gibraltargrill.com/entertainment .Call 920-868-4745


Event repeats